Kooky Kidnap..

Just back from the movie. The movie is so ridiculously silly that it doesnt even deserve a single line of my ridiculing comment. All I have to say is that I wish that I was ‘kidnap’ed by some alien on my way to this movie and spared from seeing this today.

I still recommend ppl to see this movie as it promises many laughs(for wrong reasons). Not worth seeing with your BF/GF in a Mux. It will be a fun time watching this movie in a group renting a pirated CD/DVD.

2 Responses to “Kooky Kidnap..”

  1. haha ! Thankz! That just saves lot of boodle for guys here! ;-)… but I would like to watch it anyway! (may be some alternative economic way)…coz at times,such wonderful movies are also quite “entertaining”…. :o)

  2. 🙂 poor guys who made the film when U rip them apart! for whatever it was worth i wanted to watch it…but after the tirade i heard earlier on from u im scared now…i like tat guy! HE HE anyways scary movies are hilarius…! so me will watch at lesser expense as u so nicely advised! 🙂

Leave a Reply

